Community Leadership Program Map

ILA does operate as a state-wide organization. However, there is no central staff available for travel throughout the state. Since the Community Leadership Programs throughout Indiana are self-directed and work independently on local issues and projects that may cross county borders but likely do not affect the state as a whole, they do not need a lot of assistance from a central location. It also makes sense that they interact with other programs/organizations most effectively on a regional basis. Regional members, if they desire, will be able to provide opportunities locally that might not be appropriate or feasible for statewide attendance. However, ILA has offered in the past, and will continue to offer, statewide trainings and events for all members.

<#map> <#div>

montgomery

Montgomery County Leadership Academy
Lynn Ringis
765-307-3300
54leadership@gmail.com

monroe

Leadership Bloomington-Monroe County
Kyla Cox-Deckard
812-855-1182
knblanke@indiana.edu

harrison

Leadership Harrison County
Nathan Broom
812-572-1932
nathan@leadershipharrisoncountyindiana.org

whitley

Leadership Whitley County
Kelley Sheiss
260-213-4045
info@leadershipwpc.org

wells

Wells County Leadership Academy
Erin Meyer
260-824-0510
emeyer@wellscoc.com

washington

Awareness Washington County
Marji Morris
812-216-6505
info@awarenesswashingtoncounty.org

wabash

Leadership Wabash Valley
Amy Roman
812-514-8402
aroman@imdstatefoundation.org

tippecanoe

Leadership Lafayette
Kitty Campbell
855-532-3523
Connect@LeadershipLafayette.org

spencer

Leadership Spencer County
Sharon Schaeffer
812-357-2745
isc@psci.net

clark

Leadership Southern Indiana
Mark Eddy
812-725-4825
meddy@leadershipsi.org

floyd

Leadership Southern Indiana
Mark Eddy
812-725-4825
meddy@leadershipsi.org

perry

Leadership Perry County
Beth Bruggeman
812-547-7048
beb@pfci.net

noble

Freedom Academy
Sandy Hadley
800-200-6499
shadley@freedomacademy.net

morgan

Morgan County Leadership Academy
Tom Zoss
765-318-2640
info@cfmconline.org

marion

Central Indiana Leadership
Kelly Young
317-921-1274
kelly.young@uwci.org

miami

Leadership Miami County
Jody Long
765-473-4240

marshall

Leadership Marshall County
Jayne Gibson
574-935-5159
lmcinfo@marshallcountycf.org

marion

Leadership Indianapolis
Linda Kirby
317-860-3670
lkirby@leadershipindianapolis.com

madison

Leadership Academy of Madison County
Beth Erskine
765-641-3863
baerskine@anderson.edu

madison

Leadership Academy of Madison County
Pam Shoot
765-641-3863
pkshoot@anderson.edu

lawrence

Leadership Lawrence County
Sue Hack
785-865-4421
shack@lawrencechamber.com

la-porte

Leadership LaPorte County
Monica Komasinski
219-325-8223
monica@leadershiplaportecounty.com

porter

South Shore Leadership Center
Keith Kirkpatrick
219-531-0156
keith@kpmgroup.biz

porter

Valpo Chamber Leadership Academy
Susan Antoszewski
219-531-0156
santoszewski@valpochamber.org

lake

South Shore Leadership Center
Keith Kirkpatrick
219-531-0156
keith@kpmgroup.biz

kosciusko

Leadership Kosciusko County
Shelly Fraley
kla@klaconnect.com

howard

Leadership Kokomo
Sharon Reed
765-459-0569
sreed@ivytech.edu

knox

Leadership Knox County
812-888-5718

johnson

Leadership Johnson County
Tandy Shuck
317-738-8264
tshuck@franklincollege.edu

jackson

Leadership Jackson County
Teri Davidson
812-522-4020
leadershipjacksoncounty@hotmail.com

huntington

Huntington County Leadership
Chuck Werth
260-356-6210
cwerth@hccsc.k12.in.us

huntington

Huntington County Youth Leadership
Micah Thomas
260-229-1501
mjthomas@hccsc.k12.in.us

hendricks

Leadership Hendricks County
Susan Rozzi
317-718-6076
srozzi@leadershiphendricscounty.org

grant

Leadership Grant County/LEAD Inc
Tim Harris
765-284-2018
tharris63@hotmail.com

grant

Project Leadership
Steve Gibson
765-651-0650
tpearson@projectleadership.org

fayette

CEC Fayette County
765-825-7633

vanderburgh

Leadership Evansville
Lynn Miller-Pease
812-425-3828
leaders@leadershipevansville.org

dubois

Dubois County Leadership Foundation
Marc Steczyk
812-367-2282
msteczyk@ferdinandindiana.org

hancock

Leadership Hancock County
Danita Ross
317-319-1619
hancock@uwci.org

boone

Central Indiana Leadership United
Kelly Young
317-921-1274
kelly.young@uwci.org

boone

Community Foundation of Boone County
Gabi Youran
765-482-0024
gabi@communityfoundationbc.org

hamilton

Central Indiana Leadership United
Kelly Young
317-792-11274
kelly.young@uwci.org

hamilton

Hamilton County Leadership Academy
Jill Doyle
317-606-0324
jdoyle@hcla.net

crawford

Leadership Crawford County
Connie Calvert
618-546-1412
ccalvert@crawfordcountyil.com

st-joseph

Leadership South Bend/Mishawaka
Jory Fitzgerald
574-314-9090
jory@leadershipsbmish.org

de-kalb

DeKalb Leadership Development
Terry Rail
260-927-4163
terry@chamberinauburn.com

elkhart

Leadership Elkhart County
Denise Polachek
574-293-1531
info@elkhart.org

elkhart

Goshen Leadership Academy
David Daugherty
574-533-2102
ddaugherty@goshen.org

carrol

Leadership Carroll County
Susan Scholl
574-967-4135
editor@carrollcountycomet.com

brown

Leadership Brown County
Scott Rudd
812-988-5495
plattj@purdue.edu

monroe

Leadership Bloomington Monroe County
Mary Catherine Carmichael
812-855-6329
mccarmic@indiana.edu

randolph

Shafer Leadership Academy
Tisha Gierhart
765-748-0403
tgierhart@shaferleadership.com

delaware

Shafer Leadership Academy
Tisha Gierhart
765-748-0403
tgierhart@shaferleadership.com

blackford

Shafer Leadership Academy
Tisha Gierhart
765-748-0403
tgierhart@shaferleadership.com

jay

Shafer Leadership Academy
Tisha Gierhart
765-748-0403
tgierhart@shaferleadership.com

henry

Shafer Leadership Academy
Tisha Gierhart
765-748-0403
tgierhart@shaferleadership.com

delaware

Academy for Community Leadership
Nancy Norris
765-288-6681
nnorris@muncie.com

bartholomew

Leadership Bartholomew County
Amber Fischvogt
(812) 297-5199
contact@leadershipbc.org

allen

Leadership Fort Wayne
Cheri Becker
260-481-6119
beckerc@ipfw.edu

shelby

Leadership Shelby County
Stephanie Duerstock
317-398-6647
stephanieduerstock@shelbychamber.net

scott

Leadership Southern Indiana
Mark Eddy
812-725-4825
meddy@leadershipsi.org
Menu